Skip to main content English

Psycholog:innen

Psycholog:innen

Ass.-Prof.in Mag.a Dr.in Sabine Völkl-Kernstock
E-Mail: sabine.voelkl-kernstock@meduniwien.ac.at

Mag.a Carina Aichinger

Mag.a Waltraud Bangerl
E-Mail: waltraud.bangerl@akhwien.at

Mag.a Kamer Doganay
E-Mail: kamer.doganay@akhwien.at

Mag.a Yvonne Fischer
E-Mail: yvonne.fischer@akhwien.at

Lisa Kastberger, BSc MSc
E-Mail: lisa.kastberger@akhwien.at

Diana Klinger, MSc MA MA
E-Mail: diana.klinger@meduniwien.ac.at

MMag.a Dr.in Lilian Konicar, BA
E-Mail: lilian.konicar@meduniwien.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Oswald Kothgassner
E-Mail: oswald.kothgassner@meduniwien.ac.at

Mag.a Viktoria Luger, BA
E-Mail: viktoria.luger@akhwien.at

Sarah Macura, BSc MSc MSc
E-Mail: sarah.macura@meduniwien.ac.at

Katrin Neubacher, BSc MSc
E-Mail: katrin.neubacher@akhwien.at

Ass.-Prof.in Mag.a Dr.in Susanne Ohmann, MSc
E-Mail: susanne.ohmann@meduniwien.ac.at

Mag.a Dr.in Eva Pollak
E-Mail: eva.pollak@meduniwien.ac.at

Mag.a Dr.in Carolin Prause
E-Mail: carolin.prause@akhwien.at

Dr.in Petra-Maria Sackl-Pammer
E-Mail: petra-maria.sackl-pammer@meduniwien.ac.at

Sanja Seferagic, BSc MSc
E-Mail: sanja.seferagic@akhwien.at

Mag.a Sophie Sieber, MSc
E-Mail: sophie.sieber@akhwien.at

MMag.a Stefanie Truttmann
E-Mail: stefanie.truttmann@akhwien.at

Assoc.-Prof.in Priv.-Doz.in Mag.a Dr.in Gudrun Wagner
E-Mail: gudrun.wagner@meduniwien.ac.at

Mag.a Dr.in Sonja Werneck-Rohrer
E-Mail: sonja.werneck-rohrer@meduniwien.ac.at