Skip to main content English

Verwaltung

Verwaltung

Nadja Apeltauer
Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400-30115
E-Mail: nadja.apeltauer@meduniwien.ac.at

Elisabeth Madl
Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400-30120
E-Mail: elisabeth.madl@akhwien.at

Dagmar Mayer, Ingin.
Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400-30110
E-Mail: dagmar.mayer@meduniwien.ac.at

Leopold Parzer
Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400-30211
E-Mail: leopold.parzer@meduniwien.ac.at

Alessandra Svacoch
Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400-30120
E-Mail: a.svacoch@akhwien.at

Ivana Troka
Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400-30140, 30150
E-Mail: ivana.troka@akhwien.at